Wedding Supplier Directory

Finding a wedding supplier for your special day can be hard, so we rounded some up for you from across South Yorkshire

Venues
Hilton Garden Inn Doncaster Racecourse https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/dsadrgi-hilton-garden-inn-doncaster-racecourse
Holiday Inn Rotherham https://www.hirotherhamsheffield.co.uk/weddings/
Burntwood Court Hotel https://burntwoodcourt.co.uk/
Mercure Doncaster https://www.mercuredanum.co.uk/
The Mowbray https://themowbray.co.uk/
OEC Sheffield https://oecsheffield.co.uk/
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel https://www.mosboroughhall.co.uk/
Spicer Manor https://www.spicermanor.co.uk/
Aston Hall https://www.astonhallhotel.co.uk/
Rossington Hall https://rossingtonhall.co.uk/
The Earl of Doncaster Hotel https://www.theearl.co.uk/
Whirlowbrook Hall https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/
Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria https://cpsheffield.co.uk/
Wood Lane Countryside Centre https://woodlaneweddings.com/
Hodsock Priory https://www.hodsockpriory.com/
Tankersley Manor https://www.qhotels.co.uk/
Weddings on Pudding Pie Hill

 

Pudding Pie Hill is widely regarded as one of the most prestigious licensed
wedding venues in Derbyshire and the Peak District.

With the most breathtaking panoramic views of the Peak District National
Park and Derbyshire, their beautiful backdrop will capture a lifetime of
special memories from your wedding day.

The venue incorporates the historic Fox & Goose Inn, one of the oldest
hostelries in Derbyshire with an abundance of charm and character. It was
presented to the Monks of Beauchief Abbey in a license granted by Richard II
in 1392.

Every Wedding held with them is GUARANTEED exclusivity, you will be the ONLY
newlyweds at the venue on your special day.

https://weddingsonpuddingpiehill.co.uk/
The Red Lion https://www.greenekinginns.co.uk/hotels/red-lion-todwick/
Ringwood Hall Hotel & Spa https://ringwoodhallhotel.com/
Mercure Sheffield St. Pauls Hotel & Spa https://www.mercureweddings.com/hotel/mercure-sheffield-st-pauls/

 

Cars
Cupid Carriages https://www.cupidcarriages.co.uk/
Silver Star Wedding Cars http://www.silverstarweddingcars.com/
Tyson Wedding cars Doncaster http://www.tysonlimo.co.uk/
Vintage VolksWeddings http://www.vintagevolksweddings.co.uk/
Vulcan wedding cars & Photo Booths http://www.vulcanweddingcars.com/
Wyatt Wedding Cars http://www.wyattweddingcars.co.uk/
Yorkshire Wedding Car https://www.yorkshireweddingcar.com/
Yorkshire Classic American Wedding Cars http://www.yorkshireclassicamericanweddingcars.co.uk/
Lauras Vintage Limousines & Wedding Cars http://www.laurasvintageweddingcars.co.uk/
SLS Limousines & Wedding Cars http://www.slslimousines.co.uk/
Best Friends Wedding Cars http://bestfriendsweddingcars.co.uk/
OCCASIONS wedding CARS http://www.occasionscars.com/
American Style Limousines https://www.asllimousines.co.uk/
Classic Occasions Vintage Hire http://www.classicoccasions.net/
5th Avenue Limousine Co Ltd http://www.yorkshire-limos.co.uk/
Arriving In Style Wedding Cars https://www.wedding-car-service.co.uk/
Fairytale Wedding Cars http://www.fairytaleweddingcars.co.uk/
VW Campervan Wedding Hire http://vwbigday.co.uk/
Platinum Limousine Hire http://platinumlimohire.co.uk/areas/limo-hire-rotherham/
Regency Wedding Cars http://www.regencyweddingcars.co.uk/
Classic Occasions Vintage Hire http://www.classicoccasions.net/
Suits For Hire
Philip Johnson http://www.philipjohnson.co.uk/
Reece Ford Suit Hire http://reecefordsuithire.co.uk/
Suit Direct Doncaster https://www.suitdirect.co.uk/store-locator/doncaster
Moss Bros. http://www.moss.co.uk/
Ashley Rogers http://www.ashleyrogers.co.uk/
Wedding Vows http://www.weddingvows-uk.co.uk/
T.M.Lewin https://www.tmlewin.co.uk/

Burton http://www.burton.co.uk/
Sensational Formal Hire – Suit Hire https://suit-hire-barnsley.business.site/
Jeff Banks https://www.jeffbanksstores.co.uk/store/doncaster
Top Mark Suit Hire http://www.top-mark.co.uk/
Frank Bird http://www.frankbird.co.uk/
Kudos Menswear http://www.labella-brides.com/
Tickled Pink Bridal and Menswear http://tickledpinkbridal.co.uk/
It’s Bliss Bridal Wear http://www.its-bliss.co.uk/
Vault Menswear http://www.vaultmenswear.com/
Scotts https://www.scottsmenswear.com/
The Alternative Store http://www.thealternativestore.net/
Big Man Menswear http://www.bigmanmenswear.co.uk/index.php
Robinsons of Bawtry http://www.robinsonsofbawtry.com/
Wedding Dress Shops
Brides of Bakewell Ltd http://www.bridesofbakewell.com/
Abbey Wedding Warehouse http://www.abbeyweddingwarehouse.co.uk/
La Bella Brides http://www.labellabrides.co.uk/
Blushes Bridal Studio http://www.blushesbridal.com/
Wedding Vows http://www.weddingvows-uk.co.uk/
New York Bride http://newyorkbride.co.uk/
Emily Bridal Wear https://www.emilybridalwear.co.uk/
Casamiento Bridal http://www.casamientobridal.com/
Bride & Guests https://www.bride-and-guests.co.uk/
Celebrating Curves Bridal http://www.celebratingcurves.co.uk/
The Bridal House http://www.thebridalhouse.net/
Curvaceous Bridal https://www.curvaceousbridal.co.uk/
Lulu Mae Bridalwear http://www.lulu-mae.co.uk/
Beverley’s Beautiful Brides https://www.beverleysbeautifulbrides.co.uk/
WED2B Rotherham https://www.wed2b.co.uk/bridal-shops/yorkshire/south-yorkshire/wed2b-rotherham
Be Envied Bridal Wear http://be-envied.wix.com/be-envied-bridal
Kate Beaumont http://kate-beaumont.co.uk/
Eve’s Wedding Shop http://www.eves-wedding-shop.co.uk/
Crystal Bridal Accessories Ltd http://www.crystalbridalaccessories.co.uk/
Hummingbird Bridal Studio http://www.hummingbirdbridalstudio.com/
Entertainers
Monday Night Reruns – Wedding Band Sheffield https://www.mondaynightreruns.com/
Barney Baloney http://www.barneybaloney.co.uk/
Sheffield Wedding & Function Band http://www.gregbish.com/
Richard Daniels Swing and Pop Wedding Singer http://www.richsingsswing.co.uk/
The Greg Bish Blueprint Wedding & Function Band http://www.gregbish.com/
Ed Arnold – Traditional Scottish Bagpiper https://www.yorkshirebagpiper.com/
Arron Jones – The Sheffield Magician https://www.thesheffieldmagician.co.uk/
Mikey Powell – Swing & Crooner Tribute https://mikeypowell.co.uk/
Hollywood Bowl Sheffield http://www.hollywoodbowl.co.uk/sheffield
Benoit Pierre BenZ, https://sheffieldmagic.wordpress.com/benz-magician/
Shorrel Jade – Wedding Singer, http://www.shorreljade.co.uk/
Jordan O’Grady Magician https://jordan-ogrady-magician.business.site/
Matthew Stephens – Wedding Singer and DJ http://www.matthewstephens.net/

 

The Sheffield String Quartet http://www.sheffieldstringensemble.co.uk/
Doncaster Pianist Robert Baker for weddings http://www.pianist.mysite.com/
Beauties and Ballgowns Princess Entertainment https://lucyprincessenquir.wixsite.com/mysite
Soundtrax Disco & Karaoke http://discodoncaster.com/
Mr Dan http://www.mrdan.co.uk/
Solar Entertainments https://www.solarentertainments.co.uk/
The Pixie Tribe http://thepixietribe.co.uk/
GH Magic – Professional Magician http://www.gregholroyd.co.uk/
Catherine Rannus https://catherine-rannus.business.site/
Snapparoo Booths https://snapparoo.co.uk/
Venue Dressers
Bliss Wedding Flowers & Venue Dressing http://www.bliss-flowers.co.uk/
Pretty Chairs Wedding Decoration and Venue Styling https://www.prettychairs.co.uk/
Float In Style Balloons And Venue Dressing https://floatinstyle.business.site/
Time to Shine Venue Dressing http://www.facebook.com/timetoshinevenuedresser
those cherished moments http://www.thosecherishedmoments.co.uk/
Il Bello Venue Decoration http://www.ilbello.co.uk/
Sugar Fairy Weddings venue dressing https://www.facebook.com/sugarfairyweddings/
Perfect Finish Venue Styling http://www.perfectfinishevents.co.uk/
Glamourpuss Weddings http://www.glamourpussweddings.com/
Faire La Fête Wedding Events & Venue Dressing https://www.fairelafeteevents.co.uk/
Add a little Sparkle – West Yorkshire -Wedding & Event Decorations http://www.addalittlesparkle.com/
Perfect Venue Dressing Yorkshire. https://perfectvenuedressing.co.uk/
We believe in your dreams wedding decorations Sheffield https://www.webelieveinyourdreams.com/
Wedding Chair Flair http://www.wedding-chair-flair.co.uk/
Desire Special Occasions Ltd http://www.desirespecialoccasions.co.uk/
Wish Upon a Venue Dresser http://www.wishuponavenuedresser.com/
Tying Knots Venue Dressing https://www.tyingknotsvenuedressing.co.uk/
Michele barbers Florist and venue dressing https://www.facebook.com/michelebarbersflorist/
Iconic Event Management http://www.iconiceventmanagement.com/
Kurly Bird Events Limited http://www.kurlybirdevents.co.uk/
Caterers
PJ Taste http://www.pjtaste.co.uk/
Carol’s Catering Service Ltd http://www.carolscateringsheffield.co.uk/
A&S Catering Services Limited http://www.ascateringservicesltd.co.uk/
Spit Roast Doncaster https://www.spitroastdoncaster.co.uk/
Hog Roast Sheffield http://www.hogroastssheffield.co.uk/
Bellisimo Food https://www.bellisimofood.co.uk/
Gallery Caterers http://www.gallerycaterers.co.uk/
Desire Special Occasions Ltd http://www.desirespecialoccasions.co.uk/
Feast with Dine anywhere https://www.dine-anywhere.co.uk/
Urbandeli http://www.urbandeli.co.uk/
Amy’s Catering http://www.amyscatering.co.uk/
Aperyer http://www.aperyer.co.uk/
Complete Catering Service http://www.completecateringservice.co.uk/
Sadlergates Catering Sheffield https://sadlergates.co.uk/caterers-sheffield/?gmb=sheffield
Cater Choice http://cater-choice.com/
Greetings… The Caterers http://www.greetings-party.com/
Lotus Catering Service http://lotuscatering.freeblog.site/
P. Grady Catering https://www.pgradycatering.co.uk/Buffet-Menus.html
Luncheon Express http://www.luncheonexpress.co.uk/
Barnsley Catering Services Ltd http://www.bcs-solutions.co.uk/
Jaysters http://www.jaysters.co.uk/
Deli-Licious https://www.deli-licious-barnsley.co.uk/
Feast at Bawtry https://www.feastbawtry.co.uk/
Liberty Foods http://www.liberty-foods.co.uk/
Nickys http://www.nickysfood.co.uk/
The Grove Hall & A&S Catering http://www.thegrovehall.co.uk/
Street Food Chef http://www.streetfoodchef.co.uk/
The Gourmet Kitchen http://www.the-gourmet-kitchen.co.uk/
Bon appetite cafe & catering service https://bon-appetite-cafe-catering-service.business.site/
CK Catering (cks bake n butties) http://ckcatering.co.uk/
Hazel’s http://www.hazelscatering.co.uk/
Butties & Buffets https://buttiesnbuffets.weebly.com/
Colossal Catering http://www.colossalcatering.co.uk/