Unique Experiences For You Or Your Guests

If you are planning a Groom or Bridal Party and looking for unique experiences, we have compiled a helpful list for you.

You may even be looking for unique experiences for you and your wedding guests to enjoy. in the UK

UNIQUE EXPERIENCES
Wolfmen www.zombiebootcamp.co.uk/product/wolfmen/
JCB Dumper Racing www.diggerland.com
Jousting in Middle England www.knightsofmiddleengland.com
Zombie Shopping Mall www.wish.co.uk/zombie-shopping-mall/
World’s Highest Power Fan www.ukbungee.co.uk/content/26/the-abyss-at-magna-the-awesome-foursome
Flyboarding in Chester www.flyboardfun.com/flyboards_northwest_025.html
Armourgeddon www.tankdriving.co.uk/tank-driving-centres/armourgeddon-ltd
Chance to Dance at Pineapple Studios www.pineapple.uk.com/
World’s Largest Underground Trampoline www.bouncebelow.net/
World’s Highest, Fastest Zip Line www.zipworld.co.uk/welcome-to-zip-world/
Murder Mystery on the Orient Express’ Sister Train www.bluebell-railway.com/golden-arrow/murder-mystery-evenings/
James Bond Boat Chase www.thamesribexperience.com/themes_ultimatespy.php
Crystal Maze Experience www.demonwheelers.co.uk/team-building/crystal-collection.htm
Ice Climbing, Manchester www.vertical-chill.com/vertical-chill-manchester.htm
Llama Trekking www.llamatrekking.co.uk/
Monster Truck Driving www.buildwasleisure.co.uk/location.htm
Manchester United Stadium Tour www.manutd.com/en/Visit-Old-Trafford/Museum-And-Stadium-Tour/Stadium-Tour.aspx
Manchester City Stadium Tour www.mcfc.co.uk/the-club/stadium-and-club-tours
Liverpool Stadium Tour www.liverpoolfc.com/history/tour-and-museum/home
Donington Park Track Day www.donington-park.co.uk/experiences/track-driving-experiences/
Bungee Jump from Transporter Bridge www.ukbungee.co.uk/content/25/the-bridge-bungee-jump
Zorb Football In Liverpool, Manchester & Newcastle www.thunder-ballz.com/where-can-i-play-bubble-football-uk/
Highest UK Bungee Jump (300ft) www.ukbungee.co.uk/content/24/300ft-crane-bungee-jump
UK’s Only Purpose-Built Stunt Driving Track www.stuntdriveexperience.co.uk/
Train With the National Circus School www.nationalcircus.org.uk/experience-circus/experience-days/experience-days
Author: admin